Tech India Id Solution
Last 10 Year IPL Winner Team List? Last 10 Year IPL Winner Team List?
Wednesday, 05 Jan 2022 18:00 pm
Tech India Id Solution

Tech India Id Solution

IPL Winner List

It goes without saying that the winner of the previous season is the main factor to consider before IPL online betting. Mumbai Indians are the winners of the 2020 season. They demonstrated fantastic IPL results — defeated Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets in the final match at the Dubai International Stadium. You can check their IPL winning table and you’ll see that now, they have five IPL titles and the highest IPL betting odds for the current season. Their captain, Rohit Sharma was in the center of attention as he had 68 runs from 51 balls.



2020    Mumbai Indians

2019    Mumbai Indians

2018    Chennai Super Kings

2017    Mumbai Indians

2016    Sunrisers Hyderabad

2015    Mumbai Indians

2014    Kolkata Knight Riders

2013    Mumbai Indians

2012    Kolkata Knight Riders

2011    Chennai Super Kings

Four years ago, Mumbai Indians were the first franchise that crossed the $100 million mark in brand value. In current times, it's the most successful cricket team in India. They won their first IPL title in 2013 when they defeated Chennai Super Kings. Mahela Jayawardene is their main coach.



It is really hard to make an IPL bet prediction when you know nothing about the teams. Let’s take a closer look at the eight teams that took part in the 2021 season.

Mumbai Indians

Currently, it’s the best cricket team in India, founded in 2008. Currently, they have five IPL titles. In the previous season, they defeated Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets. Rohit Sharma is the current captain of this team. Mahela Jayawardene was appointed as their main coach.


Delhi Capitals

It’s the second most popular franchise cricket team from Delhi. In 2019, they were qualified for the playoffs for the first time in 7 years. Virender Sehwag is the best scorer in this team. Amit Mishra is the leading wicket-taker.


Royal Challengers Bangalore

This cricket team is based in Bangalore. Royal Challengers Bangalore was founded in 2008 and named after the liquor brand. Unfortunately, they don’t have IPL titles yet though they were runners-up for three times. But fans believe it’s just bad luck that will go away one day.


Chennai Super Kings

The latest IPL 2021 champions! Their team was founded in 2008; now, their brand value is estimated to be around $104 million and continues to grow. As we can see, it’s the second-best IPL team after Mumbai Indians. This team reaches the playoffs absolutely every season.


Sunrisers Hyderabad

This cricket team is based in Hyderabad and owned by Kalanithi Maran. Currently, David Warner is their main captain. Trevor Bayliss is their coach. The Sunrisers Hyderabad made their first appearance in the IPL tournament in 2013 and even finished in fourth place. In the previous season, they have seven wins from 14 matches.


Kolkata Knight Riders

This franchise cricket team represents the city of Kolkata. A well-known Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan is the owner of the Kolkata Knight Riders. Because of the celebrity owner, this team became immediately popular. Sunil Narine is their best wicket-taker. The Kolkata Knight Riders have got two IPL titles (in 2012 and 2014).


Kings XI Punjab

The Kings XI Punjab finished the previous season in the 6th position and had 6 wins and 8 losses. Therefore, the team wasn’t qualified for the playoffs.


Rajasthan Royals

This IPL franchise is based in Jaipur. They have only one IPL league title (2008). However, Rajasthan Royals are known because of their high potential talent, scandals, and involvement in a myriad of controversies. They will hardly win the upcoming championship but in sports there’s always a chance.



If your favourite type of online betting IPL is wagering on top scorers, the first thing that you have to do is to check their reputation and success stories. Let’s dive into the details and review the best IPL players:

Virat Kohli

Being one of the best Indian cricketers, Virat Kohli is also the captain of the India national team. Today, this man is considered the best batsman in the world. In the IPL, he plays for Royal Challengers Bangalore. He has also been the captain of this team since 2013. On top of that, he is the only cricketer mentioned in Forbes.

Rohit Sharma

This Indian cricketer plays for Mumbai Indians in the IPL. Rohit Sharma is a right-handed batsman with a good reputation in cricket. He is considered an aggressive batsman but with his own style. Rohit Sharma is also the vice-captain of the Indian national team.

MS Dhoni

MS Dhoni or Mahendra Singh Dhoni is another well-known cricketer from India. Today, this man is considered the best wicket-keeper of all times. MS Dhoni is the captain of the Chennai Super Kings. On top of that, his man is also the best run-scorer in ODI as he had more than 10.000 runs.

Rishabh Pant

This talented Indian cricketer plays for the Delhi Capitals as a middle-order wicket-keeper batsman. Two years ago, he was named the ICC emerging player of the year. In the previous season, he had a serious arm injury.

Manish Pandey

This man is a right-handed middle-order batsman that plays for Karnataka in domestic cricket and Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL. In 2008, he played for Mumbai Indians. On top of that, he is also the first Indian who scored a century in the IPL.

KL Rahul

His full name is Kannur Lokesh Rahul — a well-known Indian cricketer, who is the captain of Kings XI Punjab. He is a professional wicket-taker and right-handed batsman. KL Rahul debuted in cricket in 2014 and later, he became the first Indian who scored a century on ODI debut.

It is up to you to choose your favorite player for IPL betting. But first, don’t forget to check the IPL odds.



If you are going to earn money on IPL betting game, you have to be up to speed on the latest news in this niche. Simply put, you need to monitor the latest news, check information about current matches, squad, etc. is the official website of this tournament. They publish the latest official information about IPL start date, IPL final date, IPL point table, sponsors, etc.

The 2022 IPL will be the 15th season of the Indian Premier League. For the past years, it has been one of the most well-known sports events that united fans of cricket from all over the globe. On top of that, it is also a good opportunity to earn some money while betting on IPL online.



Looking Forward To The IPL 2022 | IPL Cricket Id

The next, fifteenth season of IPL is scheduled between the 27th of March and the 23rd of May 2022. The auction will be held on January, 22. Of course, the IPL 2022 schedule may change, so check the news and you won’t miss IPL 2022! It is already known that IPL 2022 points table will be supplemented with the new teams in the new season. IPL 2022 new cities were auctioned by RP Sanjiv Goenka group and Irelia Company PTE Limited on October 25th in Dubai. A huge event for IPL, so we are waiting for the next season to be more than exciting!



IPL 2022 New Team Name List | IPL 2022 Started Date

So, after 2 franchises have got the title of the new IPL team 2022, the list of teams in the 15th IPL season will be:


IPL teams 2022

Chennai Super Kings

Mumbai Indians

Delhi Capitals

Rajasthan Royals

Kings Punjab

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kolkata Knight Riders

Royal Challengers Bangalore





Facebook –

 Instagram -

Youtube -

for more information please fill the form


  *Alert - This game involves element of financial risk and may be addictive. Please play Responsibly at your own risk. This is only for educational purposes. This Website is totally for those people where betting is legal... We are just provide tips on our personal knowledge and experience. We're working within the guidelines.